If you’re after a holistic approach to design and construction, Bonza Homes is the team for you.

Matt and the whole team at Bonza Homes was an absolute joy to deal with. We built our dream home with Bonza. The attention to detail is second to none. We where looking for a builder for a while before we found Bonza Homes. We fell in love with the Victoria design and felt it would work well on our acreage. We are first time home builders and didn't know what to expect, but Matt and his team where outstanding. Every little or big request was no issue, every single member of the team wanted to achieve perfection and they succeeded. I could not recommend them highly enough if you are in the market for a new home or even renovation, you will be in safe hands with the team at Bonza Homes.Chadd 

Chadd Hunter - 5 out of 5, reviewed on February 10, 2021

We have just had a Granny Flat built by Bonza Homes.We have found them to be exception in their building and communication through out this build.
Mat and his team are both fabulous builders and very respectful in their attitude to our wishes and family home in the duration of this process.We would have no hesitation in recommending them for any work.Our Granny Flat is more like a small home then a Caravan Park cabin.The build went like clock work to the highest of standards.

Paul and Sheryl Baddock - 5 out of 5, reviewed on April 1, 2021

My property wasn't the easiest to complete with many hiccups and delays along the way but Bonza Homes accepted the challenges during the build and I am so very grateful to Matt and the team for their hardwork and professionalism throughout the process. It was an absolute pleasure working with Bonza Homes and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Thanks again!

Elaine Lodewyke - 5 out of 5, reviewed on May 5, 2020

Bonza homes have been a pleasure to work with in building our dream home. From the very start no request was too hard. They are professional and attentive. I would highly recommend them to friends, family, and anyone wishing to build in the area in the future.Luke 

Luke Cini - 5 out of 5, reviewed on February 18, 2021

I found Bonza Homes very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was easy and not stressful at all. Matt was efficient and did a wonderful job. Thank you so much Bonza Homes. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Jess McKenna - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 8, 2016

Bonza Homes built an investment property for us, great bunch of guys and top quality workmanship which is very hard to find these days in the building industry. Highly recommended!

Shane Rogers - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2017

Bonza Homes built my house with excellent craftsmanship , I found the Bonza team to be very honest, reliable, and professional. My construction was a very challenging site with many restrictions. Matt has a profound can do attitude accomplishing amazing results . I am very appreciative of their efforts and professionalism..... I would highly recommend Bonza Homes.

Kel Hodge - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2018

Matthew and the team at Bonza Homes built our home at Blackheath. Its a great house and in every aspect the guys nailed what we asked for. Initially we where looking at some of the bigger companies down around Penrith Clarendon and Bell River etc but it just didn't seem they understood what would suit living in the mountains. Straight away after finding Bonza and speaking to Matthew we could tell it was a good fit. The designs all suit the mountains and it just seemed straight away they understood living up here. Those big companies are too big to care and it seemed would churn you out as a number with no thought or care for the towns we live in. Matthew was really patient with our questions and was happy to run with some changes with barn doors and extra storage and the like. All in all they nailed everything we asked for and bent over backwards to get the house completed for us. Not to mention came back and sealed the driveway during Easter holidays. Cant say thanks enough Bonza we recommend to anyone.

Chris and Kate - 5 out of 5, reviewed on May 14, 2019

Matt and his team did a great job in building our house in Leura. They were always very professional and friendly, their workmanship was top quality and they were happy to make some small alterations along the way. Their service after completing the job, to sort out some minor issues, was always prompt and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend them to friends and acquaintances.

Simon Terrell - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 1, 2019

Matt is a very sociable and easy person to deal with Nothing is to much trouble The build was smooth and easy My partner was able to talk to Matt one on one or across the telephone at any time We had access to the site inspection was NOT an issue We had access to Matt architect. Both Matt and the architect were open and provided good practical suggestions Matt experience as a builder in the mountains was great He provided simple things that go to keeping the house comfortable both summer and winter. The house is great well finished and one we are proud of and are happy to respond to any questions either directly and or across the internet We did try numerous other builders but came back to Bonza Homes Totally recommend Bonza Homes.

Peter Hardy - 5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2019